On FM Scout you can chat about Football Manager in real time since 2011. Here are 10 reasons to join!

Australia | The Wizard of Aus

Started on 21 June 2018 by Man0war
Latest Reply on 22 June 2018 by ScottT
  • POSTS3
  • VIEWS2770

The Socceroos today announced a preliminary 24-man squad for the World Cup, meaning that one player will not be flying to Russia with the rest of his team mates.

Goalkeepers: Mathew Ryan (Brighton), Brad Jones (Feyenoord), Thomas Glover (Central Coast Mariners/Tottenham Hotspur)

Defenders: Aziz Behich (Bursaspor), Cameron Burgess (Scunthorpe), Alex Gersbach (RC Lens/Rosenborg BK), Ryan McGowan (Bradford City), James Meredith (Millwall), Trent Sainsbury (Grasshoppers/Jiangsu Suning), Bailey Wright (Bristol City)

Midfielders: Luke Brattan (Melbourne City/Manchester City), Jackson Irvine (Hull), Mile Jedinak [C] (Aston Villa), Robbie Kruse (VfL Bochum), Mathew Leckie (Hertha Berlin), Massimo Luongo (Queens Park Rangers), Mark Milligan (Al-Ahli),
Aaron Mooy (Huddersfield), Tommy Oar (APOEL), Chris Oikonomidis (Western Sydney Wanderers/Lazio), Tom Rogic (Celtic)

Forwards: Tim Cahill (Millwall), Tomi Juric (Luzern), Jamie Maclaren (Hibernian/Darmstadt)
Good luck with this mate. Love the graphics!

You are reading "Australia | The Wizard of Aus".

FMS Chat

hey, just wanted to let you know that we have a fb style chat for our members. login or sign up to start chatting.